Around Town What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts Movies log into calendar / register
    space


Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Baseball
Sioux City Explorers at St. Paul Saints
The Sioux Falls Explorers will play the hosting St. Paul Saints in this Independent Professional Baseball matchup.
CHS Field
Saint Paul, MN

Wed 6/28/17 - Fri 6/30/17 at 7:05pm
Wed 7/26/17 - Thu 7/27/17 at 7:05pm
Sports: Other
Kubb Lessons
Learn how to play Kubb, the Swedish lawn game described as “a combination of bowling and horseshoes." Lessons provided by the St. Paul Kubb Society. Grab a bite at one of the rotating food trucks featured each class. Wednesdays: June 7 – August 16, excl...
The Commons
Minneapolis, MN

Wed 6/28/17 at 4:45pm-6:45pm
Wed 7/19/17 at 4:45pm-6:45pm
Wed 7/26/17 at 4:45pm-6:45pm
Wed 8/2/17 at 4:45pm-6:45pm
Wed 8/9/17 at 4:45pm-6:45pm
Sports: Auto Racing
31st Annual PleasureLand RV Show & Go
The 31st Annual PleasureLand RV Show & Go is a great Fourth of July tradition, offering fans a chance to see ridiculous head-to-head drag racing action as well as wide-open wheel-to-wheel racing on the 2.5-mile Competition Road Course. The event’s finale i...
Brainerd International Raceway
Brainerd, MN

Fri 6/30/17
Sports: Baseball
Gary South Shore Railcats at St. Paul Saints
St. Paul Saints hosts Gary South Shore Railcats.
CHS Field
Saint Paul, MN

Sat 7/1/17 at 7:05pm
Sun 7/2/17 at 5:05pm
Sports: Fireworks, Baseball
Gary South Shore Railcats at St. Paul Saints
St. Paul Saints hosts Gary South Shore Railcats. Fireworks after.
CHS Field
Saint Paul, MN

Sat 7/1/17 at 7:05pm
Sun 7/2/17 at 5:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Los Angeles Angels at Minnesota Twins
The Twins host the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim in this MLB regular season game.
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Mon 7/3/17 at 7:10pm
Tue 7/4/17 at 1:10pm
Wed 7/5/17 at 7:10pm
Sports: Baseball
Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins
The Twins host the Orioles for this MLB regular season game.
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Thu 7/6/17 - Fri 7/7/17 at 7:10pm
Sat 7/8/17 - Sun 7/9/17 at 1:10pm
Sports: Auto Racing
Bracket Drag Racing Series
Brainerd International Raceway's Bracket Drag Racing Series is on the drag strip, featuring some of the most exciting amateur drag racing in the Upper Midwest. This is the fourth of six weekend races, featuring 250+ drivers competing in 10 classes in drags...
Brainerd International Raceway
Brainerd, MN

Fri 7/7/17
Sports: Auto Racing
BIR Performance Driving School
Shift from racing fan to a real racecar driver in one day during the BIR Performance Driving School. Our instructors will teach you the fundamentals of high-performance driving and then send you out onto BIR’s road course where you can use your own car or ...
Brainerd International Raceway
Brainerd, MN

Mon 7/10/17
Sports: Basketball
Maya Moore Academy
One hundred girls aged 10-17 will have the chance to spend the day with one of the most accomplished athletes in History and Minnesota Lynx superstar, Maya Moore. During this one-day camp, campers will learn basketball fundamentals from elite coaches, trai...
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN

Mon 7/10/17 at 10am-4pm
Sports: Baseball
Sioux Falls Canaries at St. Paul Saints
The Sioux Falls Canaries will play the hosting Saints in this Independent Professional Baseball match-up.
CHS Field
Saint Paul, MN

Mon 7/10/17 - Tue 7/11/17 at 7:05pm
Wed 7/12/17 at 1:05pm
Thu 7/13/17 at 7:05pm
Thu 8/10/17 - Sat 8/12/17 at 7:05pm
Sun 8/13/17 at 5:05pm
Sports: Auto Racing
StreetSmart Advanced Defensive Driving Course for Teens
StreetSmart is a day-long program to provide your teens with the tools and knowledge they need to stay safe on the roadways. Learn how to emergency brake, recover from hydroplaning and skidding, avoid hazards at high speeds, and a whole lot more. The progr...
Brainerd International Raceway
Brainerd, MN

Tue 7/11/17
Sports: Auto Racing
Wednesday Night Street Drags
The Wednesday Night Drags - Street Legal Style program is a chance for anyone with a street-legal car, truck or motorcycle to race on BIR's world-class drag strip as many times as you want. You get to use the light tree, the burnout box and the scoreboard....
Brainerd International Raceway
Brainerd, MN

Wed 7/12/17
Sports: Baseball
Fargo-Moorhead Redhawks at St. Paul Saints
The Saints host Fargo-Moorhead in this Independent League game.
CHS Field
Saint Paul, MN

Fri 7/14/17 - Sat 7/15/17 at 7:05pm
Sun 7/16/17 at 5:05pm
Thu 8/3/17 - Sat 8/5/17 at 7:05pm
Sun 8/6/17 at 5:05pm
Sports: Auto Racing
ChumpCar World Series & Doug Foley's Drag Racing Experience
The ChumpCar World Series returns to BIR for a pair of 7-hour endurance races. ChumpCar racing features $500 junkers and teams of four drivers that will take on BIR’s 2.5-mile Competition Road Course Saturday and the 3.1-mile Donnybrooke Road Course Sunday...
Brainerd International Raceway
Brainerd, MN

Sat 7/15/17
Sports: Baseball
New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins
The Twins host the Yankees for this MLB regular season game.
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Mon 7/17/17 - Tue 7/18/17 at 7:10pm
Wed 7/19/17 at 12:10pm
Sports: Running, Other
Fly Feet Running: HIIT & Run Outdoor Workout
Join us outside the stadium at The Commons Park and get your sweat on with Fly Feet. HIIT and Run is an outdoor version of our core class offering, Tread & Shred which a total-body workout that blends running, strength and mobility training in one exhi...
The Commons
Minneapolis, MN

Thu 7/20/17 at 6pm-7pm
Thu 8/17/17 at 6pm-7pm
Sports: Auto Racing
Bracket Drag Racing & CRA Superbike Racing
BIR’s Bracket Drag Racing Series is on the dragstrip for the fifth of six racing weekends. It features some of the most exciting amateur drag racing in the Upper Midwest, with 250+ drivers competing in 10 classes in dragsters, cars, trucks, bikes, snowmobi...
Brainerd International Raceway
Brainerd, MN

Fri 7/21/17
Sports: Baseball
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins
The Twins host the Tigers for this MLB regular season game.
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Fri 7/21/17 at 7:10pm
Sat 7/22/17 at 6:10pm
Sun 7/23/17 at 1:10pm
Sports: Baseball
Salina Stockade at St. Paul Saints
The Saints host the Stockade from Kansas in this American Association Baseball game.
CHS Field
Saint Paul, MN

Fri 7/21/17 - Sat 7/22/17 at 7:05pm
Sun 7/23/17 at 5:05pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town:

Advertisement
Advertisement