Around Town What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts Movies log into calendar / register
    space


Bloomington Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Marina Franklin
Marina Franklin has made notable appearances on “Chapelle’s Show,” Oxygen’s “Girls Behaving Badly,” “Show Time at The Apollo” and most recently a featured spot on Comedy Central’s “Premium Blend”. Marina also made it to the finals of NBC’s “Last Comic Stan...
Mall of America – Rick Bronson's House of Comedy
Bloomington, MN

Fri 5/26/17 at 7:30pm and 9:45pm
Sat 5/27/17 at 7pm and 9:30pm
Sun 5/28/17 at 7pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Funniest Person With a Day Job
Every Tuesday through the first week of June, the club will host amateur comics competing for a $1000 prize and the notoriety that comes with winning a stand-up competition. A panel of judges chooses the winner(s).
Mall of America – Rick Bronson's House of Comedy
Bloomington, MN

Tue 5/30/17 at 7:30pm
Tue 6/6/17 at 7:30pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Mike Lawrence
Mike Lawrence is a comedian born and raised in South Florida. He began doing comedy as a way to escape the dullness of his job at the McDonald's Drive-Thru, and quickly fell in love with it. He moved to New York in 2007. He has since performed at the New Y...
Mall of America – Rick Bronson's House of Comedy
Bloomington, MN

Thu 6/1/17 at 7:30pm
Fri 6/2/17 at 7:30pm and 9:45pm
Sat 6/3/17 at 7pm and 9:30pm
Sun 6/4/17 at 7pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Sarah Tiana
Sarah Tiana has been a working comedian in Los Angeles since 2003.
Mall of America – Rick Bronson's House of Comedy
Bloomington, MN

Thu 6/8/17 at 7:30pm
Fri 6/9/17 at 7:30pm and 9:45pm
Sat 6/10/17 at 7pm and 9:30pm
Sun 6/11/17 at 7pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Dean Delray
Delray is a motorcycle riding, hard driving comic who was once signed by 4 Non-Blondes’ Linda Perry, toured internationally with The Wallflowers, and opened for Tom Petty, Lenny Kravitz, the Black Crowes, and many more during his time in music. A natural j...
Mall of America – Rick Bronson's House of Comedy
Bloomington, MN

Wed 6/14/17 - Thu 6/15/17 at 7:30pm
Fri 6/16/17 at 7:30pm and 9:45pm
Sat 6/17/17 at 7pm and 9:30pm
Sun 6/18/17 at 7pm
Special Event: Community Event
National Career Fair
National Career Fair is having a live hiring event in Minneapolis on June 15 2017. The event is FREE for all career seekers. Career seekers are encouraged to dress professionally and bring multiple copies of their resumes. Pre-register to attend at http...
Embassy Suites–Minneapolis Airport
Bloomington, MN

Thu 6/15/17 at 11am-2pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Asif Ali
In addition to headlining across North America, Asif Ali is an accomplished actor who's appeared on Modern Family, Arrested Develpoment, Agents of the S.H.I.E.L.D. and Wrecked.
Mall of America – Rick Bronson's House of Comedy
Bloomington, MN

Wed 6/21/17 - Thu 6/22/17 at 7:30pm
Fri 6/23/17 at 7:30pm and 9:45pm
Sat 6/24/17 at 7pm and 9:30pm
Sun 6/25/17 at 7pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Matt Sadler
Matt Sadler has been performing stand up comedy for over ten years. His fast-paced, high-energy style is truly a sight to behold.
Mall of America – Rick Bronson's House of Comedy
Bloomington, MN

Thu 6/29/17 at 7:30pm
Fri 6/30/17 at 7:30pm and 9:45pm
Sat 7/1/17 at 7pm and 9:30pm
Sun 7/2/17 at 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town:

Advertisement
Advertisement